top of page

Past Classes

I looked at Joe's Blog. His home page is his final reflection, which I like because it is an important part of the final portfolio. He has a page for every project that has all of his drafts on it and his reflection. His reflection's were difficult to read because he had a cool picture in the background, but his type was in white, so it was really hard to read. I liked that on every page the first thing you saw were his reflections because it makes it uniform through the whole blog. His blog was visullay interesting, but because there were so many cool pictures, it made some of his type difficult to read. I liked that his blog was at the bottom of the site so you could easily find the posts, but they weren't the first things you saw. Overall, I liked the way his portfolio was formatted, but thought there were some design errors that could be fixed for easier readability.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page